Civil Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
161 erfanjaber erfanjaber@cv.iut.ac.ir erfan jaberzadeh PHD 0
162 njafari n.jafari@cv.iut.ac.ir nasrin jafari PHD 0
163 ajouzdani a.jouzdani@cv.iut.ac.ir Anahita Jouzdani PHD 0
164 mhajrasouliha m.hajrasouliha@cv.iut.ac.ir Mohammadjavad Hajrasouliha PHD 0
165 sjhoseini sj.hoseini@cv.iut.ac.ir Saied Jalil Hoseini PHD 0
166 mmzafarani mm.zafarani@cv.iut.ac.ir Mohamad Mahdi Zafarani PHD 0
167 smzandi sm.zandiatashbar@cv.iut.ac.ir Seyed Mahdi Zandi Atashbar PHD 0
168 hzibasokhan hassan.zibasokhan@cv.iut.ac.ir Hassan Zibasokhan PHD 0
169 mehdisajjadi mehdi.sajjadi@cv.iut.ac.ir seyyed mehdi sajjadi PHD 0
170 mohsensaadat mohsen.saadat@cv.iut.ac.ir Mohsen Saadat PHD 0
171 esoleimanifar ehsan.soleimanifar@cv.iut.ac.ir ehsan soleimanifar PHD 0
172 saeedsarrami saeedsarrami@cv.iut.ac.ir saeed sarrami foroushani PHD 0
173 hsayadpour hadisayadpour@cv.iut.ac.ir Hadi Sayadpour Sisakht PHD 0
174 nazizi n.azizi@cv.iut.ac.ir Nima Azizi PHD 0
175 amoushahi amoushahi@cv.iut.ac.ir Hossein Amoushahi PHD 0
176 ahkarimi ah.karimi@cv.iut.ac.ir AMIR HOSSEIN KARIMI PHD 0
177 rmoradi r.moradi@cv.iut.ac.ir roohallah moradi PHD 0
178 bmovahedian b_movahedian@cv.iut.ac.ir bashir movahedian attar PHD 0
179 meisami meisami@cv.iut.ac.ir mohamad meisami PHD 0
180 elhamnasiri elham.nasiri@cv.iut.ac.ir Elham Nasiri Dehsorkhi PHD 0