Civil Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
141 mmirsalehi m.mirsalehi@cv.iut.ac.ir maryam mirsalehi borojeni Msc 0
142 anaderi a.naderi@cv.iut.ac.ir Ali Naderi Msc 0
143 snaderi s.naderi@cv.iut.ac.ir soroosh naderi darbaghshahi Msc 0
144 nnazemi n.nazemi@cv.iut.ac.ir Nima Nazemi Msc 0
145 fnosouhian f.nosouhian@cv.iut.ac.ir Farzaneh Nosouhian Msc 0
146 snasiri s.nasiri@cv.iut.ac.ir saeideh nasiri feyjooni Msc 0
147 nnaeimi n.naeimi@cv.iut.ac.ir Negar Naeimi Msc 0
148 mnafisi m.nafisi@cv.iut.ac.ir mohsen nafisi Msc 0
149 mneyestani m.neyestani@cv.iut.ac.ir Majid Neyestani Msc 0
150 avahabi a.vahabi@cv.iut.ac.ir ali vahabi Msc 0
151 hadihashemi hadi.hashemi@cv.iut.ac.ir hadi hashemi Msc 0
152 myazdabad m.yazdabad@cv.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Yazdabad Msc 0
153 myaghobi morteza.yaghobi@cv.iut.ac.ir morteza yaghobi Msc 0
154 aakhlaghi a.akhlaghi@cv.iut.ac.ir Alireza Akhlaghi Boozani PHD 0
155 emami emami@cv.iut.ac.ir alireza emami PHD 0
156 mamirabdollahian m.amirabdollahian@cv.iut.ac.ir mahsa amirabdollahian PHD 0
157 sarabagheri sara.bagheri@cv.iut.ac.ir Sara Bagheri Ghavam Abadi PHD 0
158 sbahrami s_bahrami@cv.iut.ac.ir saeed bahrami PHD 0
159 msbirzhandi ms.birzhandi@cv.iut.ac.ir mohamad sadegh birzhandi PHD 0
160 hpary h.paryabarghooei@cv.iut.ac.ir Hanieh Pary Abarghooei PHD 0