Civil Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
121 mjmojadami mj.mojadami@cv.iut.ac.ir mohamad javad mojadami Msc 0
122 rmohebi r.mohebi@cv.iut.ac.ir Reza Mohebi Msc 0
123 mmohebbi m.mohebbi@cv.iut.ac.ir mostafa mohebbi kiyabani Msc 0
124 ymahyapoorlori y.mahyapoorlori@cv.iut.ac.ir yusuf mahyapoor lori Msc 0
125 bmadani b.madani@cv.iut.ac.ir bahareh madani Msc 0
126 mahsamoradi mahsa.moradi@cv.iut.ac.ir mahsa moradi khaneghahi Msc 0
127 hmortazavibak h.mortazavibak@cv.iut.ac.ir hamid mortazavibak Msc 0
128 ssmortazavian ss.mortazavian@cv.iut.ac.ir Soroosh Mortazavian Msc 0
129 amortaheb a.mortaheb@cv.iut.ac.ir Adel Mortaheb Msc 0
130 nmoshiri n.moshiri@cv.iut.ac.ir Niloufar Moshiri Msc 0
131 kmalek k.malek@cv.iut.ac.ir kian malek ahmadi Msc 0
132 mmonemi m.monemi@cv.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Hossein Monemi Msc 0
133 hmahdieh h.mahdieh@cv.iut.ac.ir Hasanali Mahdieh Najafabadi Msc 0
134 mmehrparvar m.mehrparvar@cv.iut.ac.ir Milad Mehrparvar Msc 0
135 amirahsani a.mirahsani@cv.iut.ac.ir arghavan mirahsani Msc 0
136 smmirhoseini sm.mirhoseini@cv.iut.ac.ir Seyyed Mohammad Mirhoseini Msc 0
137 kmirzaei k.mirzaei@cv.iut.ac.ir Kobra Mirzaei Msc 0
138 mmirsalehi m.mirsalehi@cv.iut.ac.ir maryam mirsalehi borojeni Msc 0
139 anaderi a.naderi@cv.iut.ac.ir Ali Naderi Msc 0
140 snaderi s.naderi@cv.iut.ac.ir soroosh naderi darbaghshahi Msc 0