Civil Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
101 aminsalehi a.salehi@cv.iut.ac.ir amin salehi Msc 0
102 mmsalehi mm.salehi@cv.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Mahdi Salehi Msc 0
103 ataerian a.taerian@cv.iut.ac.ir Amin Taerian Msc 0
104 btarashtinejad b.tarashtinejad@cv.iut.ac.ir Behrouz Tarashtinejad Msc 0
105 mtoor m.toorsavadkouhi@cv.iut.ac.ir mehran toor savadkouhi Msc 0
106 habbassnejad h.abbassnejad@cv.iut.ac.ir hassan abbass nejad Msc 0
107 mabbasiyan m.abbasiyan@cv.iut.ac.ir maryam abbasiyan tayeb Msc 0
108 rabdollahi r.abdollahi@cv.iut.ac.ir Reza Abdollahi Msc 0
109 azamabdollahi azam.abdollahi@cv.iut.ac.ir azam abdollahi Msc 0
110 mehrdadarabi mehrdad.arabi@cv.iut.ac.ir Mehrdad Arabi Msc 0
111 dasgarpur davud.asgarpur@gmail.com DAVUD ASGARPUR Msc 0
112 halibabaie h.alibabaie@cv.iut.ac.ir Hossein Alibabaie Msc 0
113 halibolandi h.alibolandi@cv.iut.ac.ir Hamed Alibolandi Msc 0
114 maliasgari m.aliasgari@cv.iut.ac.ir Mohammad ali asgari Msc 0
115 samiraghasemi samira.ghasemi@cv.iut.ac.ir samira ghasemi Msc 0
116 sghanadzadeh s.ghanadzadeh@cv.iut.ac.ir soroush ghanadzadeh Msc 0
117 jalalkazemi jalal.kazemi@cv.iut.ac.ir Jalal Kazemi Msc 0
118 akarimizadeh a.karimizadeh@cv.iut.ac.ir ABDOLHAMID karimizadeh Msc 0
119 tkariminia t.kariminia@cv.iut.ac.ir tahereh kariminia Msc 0
120 akolahdoozan a.kolahdoozan@cv.iut.ac.ir Alireza Kolahdoozan Msc 0