Civil Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
101 btarashtinejad b.tarashtinejad@cv.iut.ac.ir Behrouz Tarashtinejad Msc 0
102 mtoor m.toorsavadkouhi@cv.iut.ac.ir mehran toor savadkouhi Msc 0
103 habbassnejad h.abbassnejad@cv.iut.ac.ir hassan abbass nejad Msc 0
104 mabbasiyan m.abbasiyan@cv.iut.ac.ir maryam abbasiyan tayeb Msc 0
105 rabdollahi r.abdollahi@cv.iut.ac.ir Reza Abdollahi Msc 0
106 azamabdollahi azam.abdollahi@cv.iut.ac.ir azam abdollahi Msc 0
107 mehrdadarabi mehrdad.arabi@cv.iut.ac.ir Mehrdad Arabi Msc 0
108 dasgarpur davud.asgarpur@gmail.com DAVUD ASGARPUR Msc 0
109 halibabaie h.alibabaie@cv.iut.ac.ir Hossein Alibabaie Msc 0
110 halibolandi h.alibolandi@cv.iut.ac.ir Hamed Alibolandi Msc 0
111 maliasgari m.aliasgari@cv.iut.ac.ir Mohammad ali asgari Msc 0
112 samiraghasemi samira.ghasemi@cv.iut.ac.ir samira ghasemi Msc 0
113 sghanadzadeh s.ghanadzadeh@cv.iut.ac.ir soroush ghanadzadeh Msc 0
114 jalalkazemi jalal.kazemi@cv.iut.ac.ir Jalal Kazemi Msc 0
115 akarimizadeh a.karimizadeh@cv.iut.ac.ir ABDOLHAMID karimizadeh Msc 0
116 tkariminia t.kariminia@cv.iut.ac.ir tahereh kariminia Msc 0
117 akolahdoozan a.kolahdoozan@cv.iut.ac.ir Alireza Kolahdoozan Msc 0
118 fkoleyni f.koleyni@cv.iut.ac.ir farid koleyni Msc 0
119 zliaghatpour z.liaghatpour@cv.iut.ac.ir Zahra Liaghatpour Msc 0
120 mmanian m.manian@cv.iut.ac.ir MEHDI MANIAN Msc 0