Civil Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
81 mdyari m.dyaribidgoli@cv.iut.ac.ir mohsen dyaribidgoli Msc 0
82 apzakeri ap.zakeri@cv.iut.ac.ir Amir Parviz Zakeri Zadeh Msc 0
83 mrastghaem m.rastghaem@cv.iut.ac.ir Mahdi Rast ghalam Msc 0
84 mrahmatnia m.rahmatnia@cv.iut.ac.ir Mehran Rahmatnia Msc 0
85 mrostaminiko m.rostaminiko@cv.iut.ac.ir mojtaba rostami niko Msc 0
86 miladrezaei milad.rezaei@cv.iut.ac.ir Milad Rezaei Msc 0
87 hrezvan h.rezvan@cv.iut.ac.ir seyed hamed rezvan Msc 0
88 brazavi b.razavi@cv.iut.ac.ir behzad razavi Msc 0
89 nzadehvakili n.zadehvakili@cv.iut.ac.ir nima zadeh vakili Msc 0
90 asaljoughian a.saljoughian@cv.iut.ac.ir Alireza Saljoughian Isfahani Msc 0
91 mssoheilipour ms.soheilipour@cv.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Sadegh Soheilipour Msc 0
92 mshahrokhinia m.shahrokhinia@cv.iut.ac.ir mohammad shahrokhinia Msc 0
93 mshahmoradi morteza.shahmoradi@cv.iut.ac.ir Morteza Shahmoradi Msc 0
94 shayannegad mohammad.shayan@cv.iut.ac.ir MOHAMMAD SHAYAN NEGAD Msc 0
95 mshojaei m.shojaei@cv.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Shojaei Msc 0
96 ashojaei a.shojaei@cv.iut.ac.ir Arman Shojaei Barjooei Msc 0
97 msharif m.sharif@cv.iut.ac.ir masume sharif Msc 0
98 mjshabani mj.shabani@cv.iut.ac.ir mohammad javad shabani Msc 0
99 rshemshy r.shemshykhuzani@cv.iut.ac.ir roya shemshy khuzani Msc 0
100 nsadeghi n.sadeghi@cv.iut.ac.ir Msc 0