Civil Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
61 azadehjafari azadeh.jafari@cv.iut.ac.ir Azadeh Jafari Msc 0
62 fjalali f.jalali@cv.iut.ac.ir Farhang Jalali Msc 0
63 ajavanmardi asieh.javanmardi@cv.iut.ac.ir asieh javanmardi Msc 0
64 ncheraghi n.cheraghishirazi@cv.iut.ac.ir NAJMEH CHERAGHI SHIRAZI Msc 0
65 shajiakbari s.hajiakbarifini@cv.iut.ac.ir siavash haji akbari fini Msc 0
66 ahasannia a.hasannia@cv.iut.ac.ir ali hasan nia Msc 0
67 shhosseini sh.hosseini@cv.iut.ac.ir Seyyed Hossein Hosseini Msc 0
68 shagholahiy s.hagholahiy@cv.iut.ac.ir Saeed Hagholahiy Msc 0
69 hhemasian h.hemasianetefagh@cv.iut.ac.ir hania hemasian etefagh Msc 0
70 mrkhaksar mr.khaksar@cv.iut.ac.ir muhammad reza khaksar Msc 0
71 kkhozaei k.khozaei@cv.iut.ac.ir kamyar khozaei Msc 0
72 hkhosravi h.khosravi@cv.iut.ac.ir hamed khosravi Msc 0
73 mkhoshoei m.khoshoei@cv.iut.ac.ir mehrdad khoshoei Msc 0
74 gkhajoei g.khajoei@cv.iut.ac.ir golnoosh khajoei Msc 0
75 akheirollahi a.kheirollahi@cv.iut.ac.ir amir kheirollahi najaf abadi Msc 0
76 sdavari s.davari@cv.iut.ac.ir Sajede Davari Msc 0
77 adavary a.davary@cv.iut.ac.ir ali davary Msc 0
78 iderakhshan i.derakhshan@cv.iut.ac.ir Isaac Derakhshan Hooreh Msc 0
79 mydorreali my.dorreali@cv.iut.ac.ir mohammad yaser dorreali farashah Msc 0
80 mdelavar m.delavar@cv.iut.ac.ir Mohammadreza Delavar Msc 0