Civil Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
41 eilia e.ilia@cv.iut.ac.ir Elaheh Ilia Msc 0
42 meivani m.eivani@cv.iut.ac.ir mohammadamin eivani Msc 0
43 mtbaghersad mt.baghersad@cv.iut.ac.ir mohammad taghi baghersad Msc 0
44 mbanizadeh m.banizadeh@cv.iut.ac.ir meysam banizadeh Msc 0
45 sbazazzadeh s.bazazzadeh@cv.iut.ac.ir soheil bazazzadeh Msc 0
46 rbasirati r.basirati@cv.iut.ac.ir Reza Basirati Msc 0
47 banisheykholeslami a.banisheykholeslami@cv.iut.ac.ir Abolhasan Banisheykholeslami Msc 0
48 mbehravan m.behravan@cv.iut.ac.ir Mohamad behravan Msc 0
49 ebehzadnia e.behzadnia@cv.iut.ac.ir Ehsan Behzadnia Msc 0
50 sparsa s.parsa@cv.iut.ac.ir Sina Parsa Msc 0
51 mpazoki m.pazoki@cv.iut.ac.ir majid pazoki Msc 0
52 hpasdarzadeh h.pasdarzadeh@cv.iut.ac.ir hasan pasdar zadeh Msc 0
53 hpashaei h.pashaei@cv.iut.ac.ir Habib Pashaei Msc 0
54 apirzadeh a.pirzadeh@cv.iut.ac.ir atefeh pirzadeh Msc 0
55 miladtorabi milad.torabi@cv.iut.ac.ir milad torabi Msc 0
56 ftorabifard f.torabifard@cv.iut.ac.ir Farshad Torabifard Msc 0
57 btakbiri b.takbiri@cv.iut.ac.ir Behrouz Takbiri Msc 0
58 mtavakolian m.tavakolian@cv.iut.ac.ir maysam tavakolian Msc 0
59 azadehjafari azadeh.jafari@cv.iut.ac.ir Azadeh Jafari Msc 0
60 fjalali f.jalali@cv.iut.ac.ir Farhang Jalali Msc 0