Civil Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
21 ahfakhimi ah.fakhimi@cv.iut.ac.ir Amir Hossein Fakhimi Msc 5
22 mfereshtehpour m.fereshtehpour@cv.iut.ac.ir mohammad fereshtehpour Msc 5
23 vraghibi v.raghibi@cv.iut.ac.ir Vahid Raghibi PHD 5
24 anaghsh a.naghsh@cv.iut.ac.ir abbas naghsh PHD 5
25 mmirfatah m.mirfatah@cv.iut.ac.ir sayed mohamad mirfatah PHD 5
26 mpajand m.pajand@cv.iut.ac.ir Mehdi Pajand Msc 5
27 smmirsafaei sm.mirsafaei@cv.iut.ac.ir Sayyed Mohammad Amin Mirsafaei Rizi Msc 5
28 samelian s.amelian@cv.iut.ac.ir soroosh amelian Msc 0
29 0
30 mebrahimi mohammad.ebrahimi@cv.iut.ac.ir mohammad ebrahimi Msc 0
31 mabrishamkar m.abrishamkar@cv.iut.ac.ir Mehrdad Abrishamkar Msc 0
32 elhamahmadi elham.ahmadi@cv.iut.ac.ir elham ahmadi Msc 0
33 fazhari f.azhari@cv.iut.ac.ir Fatemeh Azhari Msc 0
34 fspanani f.spanani@cv.iut.ac.ir farzad spanani Msc 0
35 aeshaghi a.eshaghi@cv.iut.ac.ir ASHKAN Es haghi Djabali Msc 0
36 eslamparast a.eslamparast@cv.iut.ac.ir Asghar Eslamparast Msc 0
37 rafshon r.afshon@cv.iut.ac.ir rasol afshon Msc 0
38 faghasi f.aghasi@cv.iut.ac.ir farhad aghasi Msc 0
39 memami m.emami@cv.iut.ac.ir mehran emami Msc 0
40 ardavanizadi ardavan.izadi@cv.iut.ac.ir Ardavan Izadi Msc 0