Civil Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
1 hdallalzadeh h.dallalzadeh@cv.iut.ac.ir Hossein Dallalzadeh Atoufi Msc 108
2 abehravan a.behravan@cv.iut.ac.ir AMIR BEHRAVAN Msc 93
3 hdoctorsafaie h.doctorsafaie@cv.iut.ac.ir Hamid Doctorsafaei Msc 91
4 ahosseini a.hosseini@cv.iut.ac.ir ardalan hosseini Msc 80
5 rfallah a.fallah@cv.iut.ac.ir Ali Fallah Msc 66
6 amarani a.marani@cv.iut.ac.ir Afshin marani Msc 62
7 nnaimi n.naimi@cv.iut.ac.ir Navid Naeimi Msc 57
8 hpoursalehi h.poursalehi@cv.iut.ac.ir Hamed Poursalehi Msc 55
9 fshoushtarian f.shoushtarian@cv.iut.ac.ir Farzad Shoushtarian Msc 54
10 hparsian h.parsian@cv.iut.ac.ir Hassan Parsian Msc 52
11 hfatehi h.fatehi@cv.iut.ac.ir hadi fatehi Msc 46
12 ashoghi a.shoghi@cv.iut.ac.ir ali shoghi javan Msc 45
13 akhoramian a.khoramian@cv.iut.ac.ir Amin Khoramian Msc 42
14 hforoughi h.foroughi@cv.iut.ac.ir Hamid Foroughi Msc 40
15 ssatvati s.satvati@cv.iut.ac.ir Sajjad Satvati Msc 36
16 maryamshahbazi maryam.shahbazi@gmail.com Maryam Shahbazi Msc 29
17 asaber a.sabersichani@cv.iut.ac.ir ali saber sichani Msc 18
18 amirrazavi amir.razavi@cv.iut.ac.ir Seyed Amir Razavi Msc 9
19 senteshari s.enteshari@cv.iut.ac.ir sajad enteshari Msc 5
20 ahfakhimi ah.fakhimi@cv.iut.ac.ir Amir Hossein Fakhimi Msc 5