Civil Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
1 rostampour ma.rostampour@cv.iut.ac.ir Muhammad Ali Rostampour PHD 116
2 hdallalzadeh h.dallalzadeh@cv.iut.ac.ir Hossein Dallalzadeh Atoufi Msc 105
3 abehravan a.behravan@cv.iut.ac.ir AMIR BEHRAVAN Msc 93
4 hdoctorsafaie h.doctorsafaie@cv.iut.ac.ir Hamid Doctorsafaei Msc 91
5 ahosseini a.hosseini@cv.iut.ac.ir ardalan hosseini Msc 80
6 arezoonouri arezoo.nouri@cv.iut.ac.ir Arezoo Nouri Alavije Msc 80
7 rfallah a.fallah@cv.iut.ac.ir Ali Fallah Msc 66
8 amarani a.marani@cv.iut.ac.ir Afshin marani Msc 62
9 nnaimi n.naimi@cv.iut.ac.ir Navid Naeimi Msc 57
10 hpoursalehi h.poursalehi@cv.iut.ac.ir Hamed Poursalehi Msc 55
11 fshoushtarian f.shoushtarian@cv.iut.ac.ir Farzad Shoushtarian Msc 54
12 hparsian h.parsian@cv.iut.ac.ir Hassan Parsian Msc 52
13 hfatehi h.fatehi@cv.iut.ac.ir hadi fatehi Msc 46
14 ashoghi a.shoghi@cv.iut.ac.ir ali shoghi javan Msc 45
15 akhoramian a.khoramian@cv.iut.ac.ir Amin Khoramian Msc 42
16 hforoughi h.foroughi@cv.iut.ac.ir Hamid Foroughi Msc 40
17 ssatvati s.satvati@cv.iut.ac.ir Sajjad Satvati Msc 36
18 amirrazavi amir.razavi@cv.iut.ac.ir Seyed Amir Razavi Msc 33
19 maryamshahbazi maryam.shahbazi@gmail.com Maryam Shahbazi Msc 29
20 asaber a.sabersichani@cv.iut.ac.ir ali saber sichani Msc 18